Blood Grape Vanilla

A vegan bonbon with a taste as unique as its design.

A jelly made out of freshly pressed juice from the citrus fruit blood grape, along with a ganache made from white vegan chocolate, infused with blood grape juice and vanilla.

Allergens:  Almond. May contain traces of nuts.

SKU: 2107 Category:



white vegan chocolate (cocoa butter, cane sugar, modified rice starch, ALMOND, coconut, sunflower lecithin, sea salt), grape juice, sugar, pectin, glucose, malic acid, sorbitol, vanilla, coloring (refined non-deodorized cocoa butter, calcium carbonate, modified corn starch, triglycerides, trehalose dihydrate, vegetable juice, spirulina, citric acid, E102, E129, E122, E141, E555, E172).


Additional information

Box sizes

8-piece, 14-piece, 23-piece

You may also like…